Please click HERE for all County Fixtures 

County Age Group Selection location and dates are as follows; 

Age Group

Date

Venue

Time

Under 11’s

14/12/13

QEGS, Penrith

10am -1pm

Under 12’s

14/12/13

QEGS, Penrith

1:30pm – 4:30pm

Under 13’s

15/12/13

Furness College, Barrow

10am – 2pm

Under 14’s

15/12/13

St Bees School

2:30pm – 6:30pm

Under 15’s

15/12/13

St Bees School

10am – 2pm

Under 17’s

05/01/14

19/01/14

St Bees School

10am – 2pm

Under 17’s

12/01/14

26/01/14

Furness College

10am – 2pm

 

CAG Contacts – u12’s is currently vacant, Mally Wood is co-ordinating the trials on the 14th, this is more for your info and to keep him in the loop even though no players from these age groups are directly involved

 

Manager

Email

Phone

Under 11’s

Mally Wood

malcolmjwood@aol.com

07732741296

Under 12’s

 

 

 

Under 13’s

Nigel Clubley

nigelclubley@aol.com

07877946132

Under 14’s

Mark Cameron

mgcameron@btinternet.com

07825742938

Under 15’s

Kenny Evans

joankennyevans@aol.com

 

Under 17’s

Arthur Brown

arthurgbrown@aol.com

07947205666

W&G

Andy Earl

andy@cumbriacricket.co.uk

07951537669

 

Below are the CAG training dates (will be updated as information becomes available)

Date

U13’s Dates
(all Sundays)

U14’s Dates (all Sundays)

U15’s Dates

EPP (all at Sedbergh)

Under 17’s

Sun 5th Jan

 

 

 

 

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 12th Jan

 

 

 

8am -10.30am
10am -2pm

 

Sun 19th Jan

 

10am -2pm Furness College

 

 

10am – 2pm St Bees

 

   

10am – 2pm St Bees

 

 

Sun 26th Jan

   

10am – 2pm St Bees

8am -10.30am  & 10am -2pm

 

Sun 2nd Feb

 

10am -2pm TBA

 

 

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 9th Feb

 

 

 

8am -10.30am  & 10am -2pm

 

 

   

10am – 2pm St Bees

 

 

Sun 16th Feb

 

 

2:30pm – 7pm St Bees

 

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 23rd Feb

 

10am -2pm Furness College

 

8am -10.30am  & 10am -2pm

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 2nd March

10am -2pm Furness College

10am -2pm St Bees

 

 

 

Sun 9th March

10am -2pm Furness College

 

2:30pm – 7pm St Bees

8am -10.30am  & 10am -2pm

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 16th March

10am  -2pm St Bees

10am -2pm TBA

 

 

 

Sun 23rd March

9am -1pm Sedbergh*

   

8am -10.30am  & 10am -2pm*

10am – 2pm St Bees

Sun 30th March

9am -1pm Sedbergh

 

10am – 2pm St Bees

 

 

Sun 6th April

10am -2pm St Bees

10am -2pm TBA